The Last Bite of Waffle

Does anyone NOT like the last bite of waffle the best!? It’s always the most covered in syrup-y goodness, and SO delicious! Last night I made a MorningStar Farms chicken patty burger for dinner, THEN ate a blueberry Kashi waffle with sweetened ricotta on top, doused in syrup of course!

Faux-Chicken Burger

ricotta-topped waffle - YUMMM

Soooo good! I also had some of my Ben & Jerry’s for dessert. Yummm!

Chocolate Fudge Brownie

Workout

Today I went to total body, and definitely got in a good workout! I l-o-v-eee that class! Post workout I came home and lounged in the sun for a while, because it is another GORGEOUS Florida day! 🙂 I had a green smoothie (again) for lunch, and it was perfectly cool and refreshing after a hard workout!

Below is a photo-recap of yesterday – Happy Saturday! 🙂

BIG salad – yesterday’s lunch

all stirred up!

new food purchases from TJ Maxx!

Leave a Reply

