Breakfast for Dinner

Last night, after searching my pantry, I decided I was in the mood to have breakfast for dinner! I’m also running low on veggies, so until I get to the store again I’m having to improvise!

I made two scrambled eggs, topped them with cheese and ground black pepper, and put them on half a Nature’s Own sandwich thin. On the other half I spread some crunchy peanut butter, and I finished off my plate with some apple slices. It was a simple, quick, GOOD dinner that really hit the spot!

breakfast for dinner

I tried my new cupcake coffee yesterday as well, and it was TASTY! It doesn’t quite taste like a cupcake, but it is delicious! I’m off to have a cup right now, and catch up on some homework while enjoying the gorgeous weather! 🙂

Leave a Reply

