Home again…but not for long

I finally made it home after my whirlwind weekend in Savannah! I had a great time hanging out with my parents, cooking good food, and seeing more of Savannah!

Now I have new classes to contend with, and I’m starting to feel the stress creep back in. Luckily, I leave for spring break this Wednesday at noon! However, I have lots to do before then!

Catching up on Savannah posts has tuckered me out. So I’ll make this quick. Today looked a little like this:

  • Breakfast: 2 whole wheat blueberry pancakes w/ syrup
  • Car Snack: almonds, 2 rolls of smarties
  • Lunch: 1 small croissant, half an apple
  • Dinner: Tomato basil pizza burger on a sandwich thin, topped with spinach, onions, 1 laughing cow wedge. Roasted asparagus.
  • Snack: Chocolate covered almond clusters, green smoothie (almond milk, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder, spinach, blueberries)
  • Workout: 15 minutes on the stairstepper, followed by my hour-long total body class (which was HARDCORE today, by the way!)

And that’s that! I’m off to bed, this post was so boring it put me to sleep 😛

Leave a Reply

