30 Second Meal

Hooray for today being over! It was a go-go-go kinda day! After finally finishing up class around 8:00, I headed home. I wasn’t that hungry, and I definitely didn’t feel like cooking, so I opted for a veggie quesadilla, which literally took about 30 seconds to prepare. I chopped some green pepper, onion, and sweet corn, threw mexican blend cheese on top, and popped it in the microwave for about 40 seconds. Ta-da!

30 second dinner

cheeeesyyyyy goodness!

This was literally the quickest dinner I think I’ve ever made, but it really hit the spot!

After dinner I had some cookie dough (Meghan brought back a HUGE tub of it after spring break…I’m so in trouble) and a cup of vanilla chai tea.

Unfortunately I didn’t make it to the gym today, but I have plans to go to total body tomorrow!

Here’s an article I read today that I thought was interesting, about exercising with your dog! I am DYING to get a dog, but am waiting until I finish my grad program, which is still roughly a year away. This article just makes me want to get one even more though!

Now I have more energy now than I’ve had all day, so I’m trying to take advantage of it and seriously plug away at some homework! Case briefs here I come!

Leave a Reply

