Happy Burger + Sweet Potato Fries

On Tuesdays and Thursdays I have class until 8:00pm, which throws off my dinner schedule a bit. Tonight I decided to eat after class, and when I got home I was hungry!

For a quick and easy dinner, I decided on a fake chicken patty “burger” with sweet potato fries on the side.

my happy fake chicken patty 🙂

sweet potato fries

Sweet potato fries have to be one of my favorite foods! And 99% of the time that I eat sweet potatoes, I eat them as fries. To make them, I cut a sweet potato into wedges, tossed them in olive oil, and sprinkled them with salt, pepper, and paprika. I bake them at 450 degrees for about 20 minutes.

Easy and delicious! I’m off to read and get to bed at a decent hour! Tomorrow is Friday, wooohooo! 😀

Leave a Reply

