Spontaneous Sweat Sesh

You know how I said I was getting back on the workout grind tomorrow? Well I lied…and got back on it toNIGHT! Woohoo. As the title says, I had a spontaneous sweat sesh because Ang was going to the gym and I tagged along. I did 20 minutes of hard intervals on the treadmill (similar to this workout) and then walked for 10 minutes to cool down.

Although it wasn’t the longest workout, it sure felt good to sweat, especially when I had already written today off as a non-gym day. 🙂

Here is my favorite article of the day – it is ADORABLE, and I’m sure all of you food lovers out there will crack a smile!

And here’s a random photo for the day:

Our roommate awkward family photo from this year 😛

We took this right before Christmas break…I’m supposed to be the dog. Have a wonderful Tuesday night! 😛

One Response

  1. sometimes, I feel like spontaneous sweat sessions are the best ones! 🙂 you go, girl!

Leave a Reply

