Girl, You Trippin’

"all my bags are packed, I'm ready to go..."

Leavin’ on a Jet Plane reference, anyone? After a 6:30am wake up, I was ready to get a move on and start my fun weekend! First, I needed some fuel, and fruit and yogurt sounded perfect!

fruit + yogurt = perfecto

I bought a pack of the Oikos caramel greek yogurt yesterday. It’s been a while since I’ve had it, but MAN it is still SO SO SO good. As in, possibly my favorite yogurt I’ve ever had. Ever. You should try it! 🙂

After eating, I made sure that I had everything I needed for my weekend, and burned my Roadtrippin’ to Orlando mix. 😉

mix CDs are a roadtrip necessity!

Pretty much every time Shiv and I drive somewhere together, I’m responsible for making us a mix. Then we proceed to listen to it in the car, and Shiv bashes every song on said mix. (She’s kinda joking..but kinda not 😛 ) Today though she was all praise! She loved all but 3 songs on my 21 song mix. Score!

 
Who’s ready to roadtrip!?

THIS GIRL!

Orlando here I comeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

