I’m Alive!

Even though it’s only been a day since I’ve posted, it honestly feels like MANY days have passed!

Friday

Friday night, Steph, her sister Sarah and I ordered a cheese pizza from Goodfellas, one of my favorite Orlando pizza places. We also got frozen yogurt (mine ended up being 12 oz…this is a problem) and renting How Do You Know, with Reese Witherspoon, Paul Rudd, and Owen Wilson. I am not a tough movie critic by any means, but I really was NOT a fan of this one. I feel like I wasted two hours of my life that I’ll never get back! 😛

Saturday

Yesterday we bummed around for a bit before heading off to a photoshoot for Steph! She is in the process of building her modeling portfolio, so that’s why she had a shoot. It was really cool, and she did great! You can see a couple of pictures on my twitter! 🙂

After the shoot, we came home, changed, and went out! We ended up at some bars by UCF, and had a fun time hanging out with friends and dancing up a storm!

Today

Today I’m off to hang out with my neighbors! This was a sorry excuse for a post, but I’ll do better once I’m done with my whirlwind weekend!

How has everyone else’s weekend been? Anything particularly exciting?! 🙂

3 Responses

  1. My sister watched How Do You Know last week and said the same thing! Makes me sad because I was so excited to see it! 😦

  2. My daughter and I actually said movie is okay but sure wouldn’t of paid theater prices, was okay as a rental. Which is too bad all great actors, but I guess they can’t always be on top of the heap.

Leave a Reply

