Monday, Monday…

…can’t trust that day.

Monday, Monday, sometimes it just turns out that wayyy…”

It’s Monday again! Funny how that happens every week! I started my Monday in Orlando at the early hour of 6:30. Steph and I drank coffee, chatted, and got ready for the day. She was off to class and appointments, and I was off to Gainesville!

I had two waffles for breakfast, and got syrup in my hair, as always. I’m not sure how that happens EVERY time I eat waffles/pancakes/french toast, but it honestly does.

The drive from Orlando was uneventful, and me and Shiv once again jammed out to the greatest mix ever!

Here are some pictures of me & Steph from the weekend that I finally uploaded:

car pics!

...are difficult to take!

Steph has a bunch more on her camera, so I’ll try to get them from her! We also saw this while we were driving:

"all you need is love"

Sky writing that said LOVE! How cute is that? I love how there is a huge ray of sun shining on it too. 🙂 It’s the little things!

Today I’m playing catch up with all of the school work I pretended didn’t exist this weekend. I’m also going to total body, and I’m excited to feel the burn! I haven’t been since Wednesday, so I see some sore muscles in my future!

Leave a Reply

