Just Dance!!!

Yesterday was such a go go go type of day, I feel like I was running around from the time I woke up until my head hit the pillow around 3:30 am!

Total body and yoga were both wonderful, as always! We did a lot of shoulder work in total body, and I’m definitely feelin’ it today!

After my workouts, Shiv and I went to the mall! Our mall just redid the Forever21, and it is now HUGE and well-organized. It was fantastic! I bought three new shirts, one of which I wore out!

It was Ashley’s 21st, and we had a blast! Here is a preview of the craziness that was last night:

Ash Collage

SO.MUCH.FUN!!!

I haven’t been going out much this semester, so it was good to go out with friends, get a little silly, and JUST DANCE! Smile with tongue outHAPPY 21st ASH!!!

Today

Today I slept in, and then spent time hanging out with Shiv, Meghan, and Ang, looking at pictures and reminiscing about the night!

For lunch, I made myself a little wrap that had spinach, red pepper slices, onions, corn, and cheese!

GALS 283

I love all the colors in this!! Not only was it pretty, but it tasted great too! I’m off to class, and then I have to prepare for round 2 of birthday celebrations! On tonight’s agenda is dinner at Urban Flats, and then OUT downtown! Woohoo.

Happy Thursday!!! Smile

 

4 Responses

  1. Looks like fun last night!!! 🙂

  2. Very cute blog- I love the bright colors 🙂 Looks like you had fun last night.. I love going out for 21st birthdays!!

  3. Birthdays and DANCING are two of my favorite things 😉

    I love colorful foods too – antoher fave 😀

    HAPPY FRIDAY!

Leave a Reply

