Summer on the Brain

I am happy to report that yesterday’s “clean slate” was a success! I ate plenty of fruits and veggies, went to total body AND yoga, and didn’t have fro yo! Woohoo!

Today I don’t have class until 1:55, so in the mean time I am being a bum. I slept in then chatted on the phone with my mom while attempting to make big life decisions. Where to intern this summer, when to study abroad, WHERE to study abroad, etc. Being that I am the most indecisive person EVER, making these choices does not come easily to me!

To fuel me through my indecision fest, I had a blueberry smoothie in a bowl, 4 large strawberries (which were SO GOOD!), and a graham cracker topped with peanut butter. Mmmmm!

Summerrrrrr

I am SO close to being finished with school! My last class is a week from today, and all I have left is one case brief, a presentation, and an online exam! Summer is so close I can smell it! The (mostly) gorgeous weather isn’t helping my case, I just want to kick off my shoes and run around barefoot on a beach! I’ve been listening to these two songs on repeat – both have summer in the title…both get me PUMPED for the upcoming season…and I LOVE them both! Without further ado:

SummerGIRL
aaaand SummerBOY 😉

 

lovelovelove<3

melbourne 021

beach 017

Give me that summer, NOW! Winking smile

 

Hope everyone’s having a great Thursday! Anyone else have summer on the brain like me?

4 Responses

  1. Oh I want to be on that beach!

    Glad your clean slate day was great!

  2. I so agree, summer can you hurry up and just get here already! 🙂

    Best wishes with finishing up your school work! 🙂

  3. Ahhh I can’t wait for summer….the beach is my favorite place in the world!!!!!!

  4. Your photos make me smile and reminisce about college beach trips! Enjoy the count down to summer…right.around.the.corner! 🙂

Leave a Reply

