Busy Bee

Hi guys,

I have been busy busy busy lately, packing up my room, hanging with friends, and getting ready to graduate!!!

Here’s the progress picture of my room:

GALS 340

Yes, believe it or not, that IS progress. Organized chaos, my friends!

And here is my DELICIOUS Easter breakfast, from this awesome restaurant called The Flying Biscuit:

GALS 346

I had a veggie scramble omelet, which had white cheddar cheese, spinach, red and green peppers, onions in it. I also got some home fries on the side – all of it was great!

Today I had graduation pictures taken!!! Here is a little preview:

grad pics 044

grad pics 183

grad pics 236

grad pics 317

Yayyy for graduating! Sorry I’ve been so M.I.A. – I probably won’t be posting much again until after graduation! I’m trying to soak in my last few days of the semester!!!

Here’s my favorite youtube video of the moment – Shiv showed it to me, and we died laughing:

Baby Monkey!

Much Love! ❤

3 Responses

  1. I love your grad pictures–you’ve got some gorgeous hair.

    I hope you are enjoying this time in your life! It’s so special.

  2. oh my GOSH. I want that pig. and that monkey.

Leave a Reply

