The Happiest Girl in the World

That would be me!!! I am a generally happy person, but today I am SUPER happy because I GOT A CAR!!!

Let me preface this by saying that ALL my friends have cars, and since everyone started driving in high school, I have always been known as the girl without the car. So this is a BIG deal!

I am so so so sooooo excited, although it hasn’t really sunk in that it’s my car yet! It’s a black Corolla, and I looooooooove it! Open-mouthed smile

After we got back from getting my car (!!!), it was close to 8, and we were starving. I quickly made some roasted sweet potato squares and egg sandwiches for me and my parents. The sandwiches were on English muffins, and included a scrambled egg, a slice of American cheese, fake sausage patties on mine and dad’s, and spinach on mine. YUM!

The meal came together quickly and was really good too. Can’t beat that! I didn’t take any pictures because I was too busy being starving and scarfing down my food – sorry!

I am on excitement overload right now, but I’m going to attempt to chillax by watching a movie or reading my book. Happy Tuesday! Smile

4 Responses

  1. Toyota Corolla was my first car too!

  2. amaaaaaaaazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (ps. congrats on graduation!!!!!!! such an accomplishment!!)

Leave a Reply

