Confessions of a Shopaholic

Today I definitely discovered the meaning of “shop ‘til you drop!” Mom and I went to Target and then the mall, and I got TONS of stuff! From target I got FIVE new work out tops, which I cannot wait to wear!

GALS 393GALS 396GALS 397

I also got two new pairs of summer sandals, which I didn’t snap a picture of.

At the mall I got a pair of nude pumps! AH! I have been searching for these babies for at least a year now, but have never found the perfect pair…until today! LOVE.

GALS 390

I also got two dresses and three shirts. Here is a picture of one of the dresses:

GALS 392

I love the color! I’m thinkin’ this dress + the nude pumps needs to happen ASAP! Smile

After a longgggg day of shopping, some food was in order! I had half of the leftover pesto pasta, some sweet potato and regular potato fries, and a tomato basil pizza “burger” from MorningStar Farms.

GALS 386

And let’s not forget dessert – a sliver of chocolate cheesecake + vanilla ice cream with some cookie dough chunks (added by yours truly)

GALS 388GALS 389

yumyumyumyum!

What a day! I’m off to bed (yes, I’m being totally lame on Cinco de Mayo) because tomorrow I have another busy day! We have to go get my car (!!!) registered, and then we are potentially house hunting again. Night!

3 Responses

  1. Doesn’t buying new workout clothes make you want to work out asap?? Love it!! Love that dress too!!!

  2. i love all those clothes! you have good style!

Leave a Reply

