Poppin’ In

Hi there!

I feel like I’ve been M.I.A. from the blog for quite a while – sorry about that! I’ve been enjoying the short amount of time I have to spend with my parents here in Savannah, so that is my excuse.

We’ve been busy house hunting, walking around downtown, meandering along the beach, cooking, eating, movie watching, and celebrating Mother’s Day! Tomorrow I make the drive to Orlando, which is where I will be spending the remainder of my summer! I’m really excited to move in with Steph, but I will definitely miss my parents!

I’m off to bed, since I have my first big road trip in my car (!!!) to rest up for! Catch you guys from Orlando! Smile

And just for good measure, a picture of mom and me at the beginning of last summer:

IMG_0005

One Response

  1. Have a safe trip to Orlando!

Leave a Reply

